RE/MAX Executive - Charlotte Real Estate
(866) 846-2308
click here to watch our YouTube channelclick here for LinkedIn Profileclick here for Facebook Profileclick here for Twitter profile
Movement Mortgage
 

Cornelius

George Richardson George Richardson
(Cell) 704-942-0152
george.richardson@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 140896
 

Mooresville

Melinda Rothwell Melinda Rothwell
(Cell) 704-252-2952
melinda.rothwell@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 127578
 

Ballantyne

Johnatan Romero Johnatan Romero
(Cell) 704-577-3028
jromero@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 177961
Matt Herlocker Matt Herlocker
(Cell) 980-521-0292
matt.herlocker@movementmortgage.com
Kerrie Lambert Kerrie Lambert
(Cell) 704-941-8275
kerrie.lambert@movementmortgage.com
NMLS#561160
 

Southpark

Christopher Reshetar Christopher Reshetar
(Cell) 704-277-4463
chris.reshetar@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 117266
Chris Bennett Chris Bennett
(Cell) 704-737-5660
chris.bennett@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 595502
 

Concord

Trey Perry Trey Perry
(Cell) 704-813-3404
trey.perry@movementmortgage.com
NMLS# 115932
 

Fort Mill

Lindsey Capell Lindsey Capell
(Cell) 704-634-6654
lindsey.capell@movementmortgage.com
Charlotte Relocation
Local News & Info
Mobile IDX Search MOBILE SEARCH
Try our mobile friendly search.
Real Estate Careers
Join Our Team!
Agent Login
Login to Admin Panel
Bookmark and Share
RE/MAX EXECUTIVE REALTY - Each Office Independently Owned and Operated